Name the top ten christmas movies?

Top Christmas movies per IMDB include: Love Actually, Santa Claus The Movie, Muppet Christmas, Scrooged, Polar Express, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Miracle on 34th St., Holiday Inn, Home Alone, It's a Wonderful Life, A Christmas Story, Die Hard, Elf, & Bad Santa.