What is the top 10 biggest college football stadium?

The ten biggest college football stadiums based on capacity are: Michigan Stadium Beaver Stadium Ohio Stadium Kyle Field Neyland Stadium Tennessee Bryant Denny Stadium Alabama Tiger Stadium Royal Memorial Stadium Los Angeles Coliseum Sanford Stadium