How many world cups have has pele won?

Pele took part in four World Cups (1958, 1962, 1966 and 1970) and won three of them (1958, 1962 and 1970), making him the player with the most trophies.

---

Pele played at four World Cups and was part of three winning Brazil teams: in 1958, 1962 and 1970.