How long does it take to cook green beans in the oven?

Instructions. Preheat an oven to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Scatter the green beans on a parchment-lined rimmed baking sheet. Roast the green beans in oven for 10-15 minutes, shaking the pan once halfway through, until the beans are tender and lightly browned.