Where is the world's biggest swimming pool?

The world's largest swimming pool is located at San Alfonso del Mar, a private resort in Algarrobo, Chile.

---

The worlds largest swimming pool is Crystal Lagoon at Citystars Sharm El Sheikh. the Sharm El Sheikh pool is 23.83 acres (96,437 square meters)