What is the second biggest mall in america?

By area, the second biggest mall in the United States is currently Mall of America in Minnesota, as American Dream in New Jersey overtook it as the largest.

---

The second biggest mall is the American Dream Mall in East Rutherford, New Jersey. The biggest is the Mall of America in Minnesota,