What continent is found it all for hemisphere's?

None. The Americas are in the Western Hemisphere only, Africa, Asia, Europe, and Australia are in the Eastern hemisphere only. Antarctica spans Eastern and Western Hemispheres, but is solely in the Southern Hemisphere.