What's a mini pincher?

The Miniature Pinscher, also known as the Zwergpinscher, and Min Pin, is a small breed of dog of the pinscher type originating in Germany. The breed's earliest ancestors may have included the German Pinscher mixed with Italian greyhounds and dachshunds.