What are the names of all the horses?

There are whole textbooks listing every breed of horse. We would be here all month if I tried to read them out loud for you. Here are some horse breeds: thoroughbred, standardbred, quarter horse, pinto, appaloosa, palomino, Arabian, Fresian, clydesdale, shire, percheron, Andalusian, and mustang.