Who is little bunny foo foo?

According to Wikipedia, ""Little Bunny Foo Foo" is a children's poem about a bunny rabbit harassing a population of field mice and many other creatures. The rabbit is scolded and eventually punished by a fairy known as the "Good Fairy", who turns the disobedient rabbit into a "goon" or "goonie"."