What is a korean food made with intestines?

Soondae is a type of blood sausage. It is a popular street food in both North and South Korea, generally made by steaming cow or pig's intestines stuffed with various ingredients. Soondae is usually made by mixing pork blood with cellophane noodles and glutinous rice.