Who sings suppertime?

Supper Time" is a popular song written by Irving Berlin for the 1933 musical As Thousands Cheer, where it was introduced by Ethel Waters. Several popular musicians have sang this song (I.e. Conway Twitty, George Jones, & Barbara Streisand)