How do you reheat empanadas?

Preheat the oven to 300℉ Put the empanadas on a baking sheet and put them in the middle of the oven. Reheat for 10 minutes or until warmed through (again you can warm them uncovered or wrapped in foil) Check to see if the empanadas are warm enough. Serve immediately.

---

The best option is to use a traditional oven (not microwave), using medium temperature for a few minutes, depending on the thickness of the empanada, as well as how cold it is in the beginning.