Is it true that your ears and your nose never stop growing?

According to Webmd...Your nose and ears indeed change as you get older, but it isn't that they're growing. Instead, what you're seeing is the effects of skin changes and gravity. Other parts of your body change in the same ways, but your ears and nose are more visible and more noticeable.