How many calories in one cara cara orange?

One medium cara cara orange has 80 calories, 19 grams of carbs, and 3 grams of fiber. It’s an excellent source of the antioxidants vitamin A and C and a good source of folate. Cara cara oranges also contain a powerful antioxidant know as lycopene, which helps give them their gorgeous hue.