How do you build a house in bloxburg?

Make an empty plot, make a theme, make a plan, open build mode, place walls, create a floor, make a front door, add windows, build the roof, decorate the house, paint the exterior, add light, make the living room, decorate the kitchen, add furniture, make the bathroom, decorate, paint the interior.