Who is the cast of homeland?

Homeland’s three main cast members are, Claire Danes as the CIA officer Carrie Mathison; Mandy Patinkin as Saul, Carrie’s long-time mentor; and Damian Lewis as U.S. Marine Sergeant Nicholas Brody.