What is the most dangerous gas?

Sarin. Cutaneous exposure can kill, but the most deadly, panic-inspiring form of anthrax is inhaled. It starts with flu that doesn't get better – then your respiratory system collapses. Sarin is one of the deadliest nerve gases, hundreds of times more toxic than cyanide.