How much does ryan reynolds make a year?

Reynolds made a modest $2 million for his role in Deadpool. Over time, his income rose by a factor of nearly ten thanks to a profitable cut of the points at the end of the game. Making Deadpool 1 only cost $58 million, yet the film ended up earning $780 million worldwide.