How many cups is in two hundred and fifty grams?

It depends on the weight of the substance, here are few ingredients that weigh 250g: All purpose flour, 1.72 cups, Sugar, 1.25, powdered sugar, 1.81, dark brown sugar-packed, .87, light brown sugar-packed, 1.15, vegetable oil, 1.15, shortening, 1.09, milk, 1.03, and heavy cream, 1.08 cups.