Who's the watcher?

Uatu, often simply known as the Watcher, is a character appearing in comic books published by Marvel. He is a member of the Watchers, an extraterrestrial species who stationed themselves across space to monitor the activities of other species. Uatu is assigned to observe Earth and its solar system.