What is the lowest passing grade percentage?

Passing grade percentage varies from test to test and school system to school system. Many systems/tests use 70% correct as a minimum. Others curve the test results analysis so that the passing threshold is based on how you compare with how the class did rather than any arbitrary percentage correct.