What is the parable of the solar?

The Parable of the Sower is a parable of Jesus found in the three Synoptic Gospels in Matthew 13:1-23, Mark 4:1-20, and Luke 8:4-15. Speaking to a large crowd, Jesus tells of a farmer who sows seed onto four different soil conditions -- hard, stony, thorny, and good soil.