What is your big toe called?

The toes are, from medial to lateral: the first toe, also known as the hallux ("big toe", "great toe", "thumb toe"), the innermost toe; the second toe, ("Index toe", "pointer toe"), the third toe, ("middle toe");

---

The hallux