Does roy rogers have a museum?

There is no longer a museum devoted to the career of the singing cowboy Roy Rogers and his wife Dale Evans, stars of radio, film and television. Such a museum did exist from 1967 until 2009 at three different locations until the family decided to close it down amidst an economic downturn.