Do apples cause inflammation?

No, it can't. Apples are rich in anti-inflammatory bioactives including polyphenols and fiber.

---

Apples reduce inflammation and also help with blood pressure and keeping blood vessels flexible. Apples contain quercetin which boosts the immune system