Is the harmony hub connected?

Ensure your mobile device is connected to the same network you would like to use for your hub. Launch the Harmony app and select Set Up New Hub at the bottom of the screen. Ensure your hub is plugged in and powered up, press the Pair/Reset button on the back of your hub.