Who was in it's a wonderful life?

James Stewart & Donna Reed, as George & Mary Baily, Lionel Barrymore as Mr. Potter, Thomas Mitchell as Uncle Billy, Henry Travers as Clarence the angel. The three children by Carol Coomes as Janie, Jimmy Hawkins as Pete, & Karolyn Grimes as Zuzu. Ward Bond & Frank Faylen played Bert and Ernie