How do you harvest pumpkin seeds?

Take a ripe pumpkin, remove seeds and pulp. Separate seeds from pulp with your fingers. rinse seeds thoroughly under running water. Preheat oven to 270 degrees, drizzle seeds with oil and favorite seasonings on a cookie sheet, Roast seeds until they are golden brown – about 10 to 20 minutes.