Can you put a rugolo in soup?

if you mean arugula (also known as rocket, rucola, and roquette), the green leafy veggie with a slightly peppery bite then yes you certainly can add it to soup. Rachael Ray has a chicken and orzo soup with arugula and basil that sounds delicious.