What is the zip code for tamarack florida?

According to u s p s dot com, the primary zip code for tamarac florida is 3 3 3 0 9. Alternate zip codes are 3 3 3 1 9, 3 3 3 2 0, 3 3 3 2 1 and 3 3 3 5 9