What is sarah mean?

The name Sarah is a Hebrew word meaning noblewoman or princess.

---

Origin: Sarah is the name of the biblical wife of Abraham. It is a Hebrew word meaning noblewoman or princess. Gender: Sarah is typically a feminine name. There are no masculine variations of the name Sarah. Pronunciation: SEH-ruh.