Why did taco bell get rid of the mexican pizza?

Quote from Taco bell: "Removing the Mexican Pizza from our menus helps us work towards a commitment to leave a lighter footprint on our planet. Currently, Mexican Pizza packaging accounts for over 7 million pounds of paperboard material per year in the U.S."