How to fold a fortune teller?

Fold a square piece of paper diagonally from each corner, crease the fold, and unfold the paper. Fold the paper in half from each side. Bring the corners to the center of the paper. Flip the paper over and do the same thing on the back. Number the flaps and the write the fortunes under the flaps.