Who is jeffrey blunt?

Jeffrey Blunt, 31, was found guilty of second-degree murder for the shooting death of 37-year-old William Klick on Oct. 7, 2012, at about 5 a.m. on Copley Street in the city of Rochester, New York. Blunt was also convicted of second-degree conspiracy and third-degree criminal possession of a weapon.