Who won survivor's winners at war?

Tony Vlachos outlasted them all to win the 40th season of "Survivor" on CBS and claim the $2 million grand prize. After the season finale, which aired Wednesday night, Vlachos took to Twitter to exclaim his excitement in winning the “Winners at War” event. "WE did it! WE defied all odds!