Tell me good cat names?

Some cat names are: Snow, Cat, Kat, Cookie, Tabby, Misty, Mitzy, Pumpkin, Patches, and Sam.

---

Good cat names include Biz, Tiger, Tigger, Zeus, Garfield, Mouch, Bella, Simba, Chloe, Luna, Max, Lucy, Lily, Nala, and Sophie.