At what level does ratatat evolve?

Rattata evolves into Raticate starting at level 20. In Alola, Rattata has a Dark or Normal-type regional form. In Pokémon Sun and Moon, Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon, it evolves into Alolan Raticate when leveled up at night starting at level 20.