What is shaun the land?

The world's first Shaun the Sheep Land was officially opened on Friday, 17th June at Skånes Zoo, the world's biggest zoo for Nordic Animals, located in the south of Sweden. Shaun the Sheep Land is a brand new attraction based on the stories and characters from Shaun's world.