What songs did audie murphy write?

Shutters and Boards, When the Wind Blows in Chicago, Please Mr. Music Man Play a Song for Me, Leave the Weeping to the Willow Tree, Go On and Break My Heart, Willie the Hummer, My Lonesome Room, The Only Light I Ever Need is You, Foolish Clock, Shortcut to Nowhere, Pedros Guitar Big Big Day Tomorrow