Who is slower a turtle or a snail?

A garden snail's top speed is 0.047 kmh (or 0.03 mph). Turtles live on water, as opposed to tortoises (who are land animals), but yet turtles can be quite fast on land, sprinting at 10kmh (or 6.2mph). So, turtles can be over 200 times faster than snails.