Who's charlie the milia?

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality on TikTok who started her channel in June 2019.

---

She is a social media phenom. In six months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok

---

Charli D'Amelio is an American social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has 76.8 million followers on the social platform as of August 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times.