What's the biggest sausage in the world?

The largest edible sausage measured 62.75 km (38.99 miles) in length and was created by S.C. Carrefour Romania S.A. & Aldis SRL Calarasi (both Romanian) in Ploiesti City, Romania on 1 December 2014. There is also a 12.8 m (42 feet) high sausage statue located in Mundare, Alberta, Canada.