Tell me about tillicum the whale?

Tillikum was a captive orca whale that arrived at Sea World Orlando in 1992. He was featured in the 2013 documentary Blackfish which argued that whales suffer in captivity. As of 2019 four humans have died interacting with orca whales and three involved Tilikum. He died on Jan 6, 2017.