Who sings whenever you call me i'll be there?

The Spinners perform "I'll Be Around". Their other hits included "Could It Be I'm Falling in Love?"; "One of a Kind (Love Affair)"; "Working My Way Back to You"; "The Rubberband Man"; and "Then Came You" (with Dionne Warwick).