How long is an hour in space?

How long is 1hr? Depends on where in space. E=mc2 says time is relative. It depends on how much gravity is around you and how fast you are going or not going. The mercury question isn’t the right question. Time on earth is different than in different parts of space. General relativity tells us this

---

The real question is? If Mercury has 88 earth days in an earth year? How long is a Mercury hour based on it's rotation speed and diameter? Every 88 days is equivalent to 365 earth days🤣🤣. If it's 2pm on earth? What time is it on Mercury? Remember it's not earth so it cannot have the same time