What is yamaguchi's first name?

There are multiple Yamaguchi's so I am not sure which one you want the first name of. Ichiro Yamaguchi is a Japanese musician, Momoe Yamaguchi is a Japanese singer, and Goro Yamaguchi is a Japanese music performer.