Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Science

Is cremora non dairy?

1 Answer

While Cremora is considered a non-dairy product, it does list Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative) as an ingredient.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1669806798453) }}

LIVE
Points points 4
Rating

Similar Questions
Science 1 Answer
Science 1 Answer
Science 2 Answers
Science 3 Answers
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Science 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE