What's the biggest crane?

"Big Carl" - the world's largest crane - is beginning work at Hinkley Point C power station in Somerset. The Sarens SGC-250 crane can reach higher than the tallest tower at London's Canary Wharf and carry 5,000 tonnes in a single lift.