How big was the world's biggest tsunami?

The biggest or highest tsunami on record occured on July 9, 1958 in Lituya Bay, Alaska when the leading wave reached a height of 1720 feet.

---

1720 feet tall Tsunami in Lituya Bay, Alaska.